Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

Since 1998, Clay & Gascoine LLC has provided quality, personalized financial guidance to individuals and businesses. We believe in the value of relationships and view every client relationship like a partnership. Clay & Gascoine LLC truly believes that our success is a result of your success.

Clay & Gascoine LLC is one of the leading firms in and throughout the area, but we provide services to clients in many different states. By combining our expertise, experience and the quality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our commitment to high standards, hiring of dedicated professionals, and work ethic are the reasons for our success, as well as an important part of our clients’ successes.

 

Our Mission

Our mission is to help our clients maintain financial success, while continually evaluating strategies to achieve future goals. Clay & Gascoine LLC takes a proactive approach to assessing our clients’ needs through open communication and sound research and analysis. We are dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism.

Clay & Gascoine LLC is committed to providing close, personal attention to our clients. We take pride in giving you the assurance that the personal assistance you receive comes from years of advanced training, technical experience and financial acumen. Our continual investment of time and resources in continuing professional education, information technology, and extensive business relationships is indicative of our commitment to excellence.

 

Our Team

Jon M. Gascoine, CPA

Partner
Phone: 724-463-1450 ext. 112
Email: jgascoine@claygascoine.com

G. Scott Yates, CPA

Partner
Phone: 724-463-1450 ext. 119
Email: syates@claygascoine.com

Wendy L. Newcomer, CPA

Partner
Phone: 724-463-1450 ext. 111
Email: wnewcomer@claygascoine.com

Samuel A. Chimino

Senior Accountant
Phone: 724-463-1450 ext. 114
Email: schimino@claygascoine.com

Brock L. Brewer

Senior Accountant
Phone: 724-463-1450 ext. 117
Email: bbrewer@claygascoine.com

Thomas E. Barnes, CPA

Senior Accountant
Phone: 724-463-1450 ext. 115
Email: tbarnes@claygascoine.com

Cheisa S. Webb

Senior Accountant
Phone: 724-463-1450 ext. 118
Email: cwebb@claygascoine.com

Danielle N. Mazon

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 724-463-1450 ext. 110
Email: dmazon@claygascoine.com

Julie M. Yankuskie

Bookkeeper
Phone: 724-463-1450 ext. 113
Email: jyankuskie@claygascoine.com

Aubriana Henry

Accounting Intern
Phone: 724-463-1450 ext. 120
Email: cgintern@claygascoine.com